HOW Many TIMES

How many times have you thought I was dead

Now look at me

I am wearing a cardboard belt

How many times can you look at me

Drowning

In a cardboard belt

We are all dieing

All wearing cardboard belts

So do not worry so much

So more

Look at you

Thinking I am dieing over here

How are things in Gloccamora

Over there

With the spriggans leaping from glen to glen

Look at the spriggans

Leaping from dell to glen

Looking at you

Wearing a cardboard belt

One thought on “HOW Many TIMES

  1. I apologize for not getting back to the thousands of people who given me such positive feedback but it is wintertime.Its wintertime for everyone.La la la.la la la la la lee la.Its wintertime for everyone.

    Like

Leave a Reply

