ASSES OF BAAL

THE DROMEDARIES OF MIDIAN BROUGHT YOU

FRANKINCENSE AND MYRRH

YET YOUR FACE(READER READ THIS SLOWLY)

IS OBSIDIAN

YOUR EMOTIONS DONT STIR

TRAVELING AROUND THE WORLD

AND TRAVELING

THROUGH TIME

FROM THE MARKETS OF BABYLON

TO THE SHOCK OF FUTURE SHOCK

FROM THE LOOK IN YOUR EYES

YOU PREFER WOODEN BLOCKS

SENT LAVENDER AND EUCALYPTUS

ON THE ASSES OF BAAL

WALKED IN THE DOOR DONT SEE ME AT ALL

I GOT THE SHES IN LOVE WITH A TWINKIE WHOS GOT A DINKY WINKIE AND HIS BREATHE IS KINDA STINKY BLUES

WHAT AM I GOING TO DO

IM ASKING YOU

WHAT DOES SHE SEE IN HIM

NO REDEEMING FEATURES

I BET SHE WAS CUTE IN SCHOOL

BUT SHE DIDNT HAVE GOOD TEACHERS

ID GET ON A PLANE

EVEN IF THEY MADE ME TAKE OF MY SHOES

THERE WOULD BE NO LIMIT TO THE LENGTHS I WOULD CRUISE

IVE GOT THE SHES IN LOVE WITH A HAMSTER

I DONT UNDERSTAND HER BLUES

MY SCHWANSTUKER  IS TREMENDOUS

IT HAS A FRENCH CURVE TOO

COUDNT GET A RISE OUT OF HER IF I PAINTED IT CERULEAN BLUE

BLUE

CERULEAN BLUE

I GOT THE CERULEAN BLUES

I GOT THE SHES IN LOVE WITH A SCAMSTER

A WHAMBAM THANKYOU MAMSTER

WHEN I GET WHAT I WANT IM GONNA TAKE IT ON THE LAMSTER BLUES

LIKE A DROMEDARY STANDING CHEWING HIS CUD

OR A JACKASS OF BAAL PULLING HIS PUD

DOWN THE RIVER JORDAN ILL FLOAT YOU A PUNT

FULL OF PERFECTLY SHAPED FRAGRANT GOLDEN BLUNTS

IF JUST ONCE YOU WOULD LET ME

KISS YOU ALL OVER AND UNDER YOUR

LIPS

SORRY ILL GO AWAY NOW

Leave a Reply

